Starvsfólk

Starvsfólk í Landsgrannskoðanini.

Beinta Dam

Landsgrannskoðari

Beinta@lg.fo

Bergitta D. Thomsen

bergitta@lg.fo

Christin Arason

christin@lg.fo

Eli Christiansen

eli@lg.fo

Hallbjørg Hansen

hallbjorg@lg.fo

Jákup Danielsen

jakup@lg.fo

Jens Johan Dam

jensjohan@lg.fo

Johanna K. Thomsen

johanna@lg.fo

Malan J. Tauser

malan@lg.fo

Regin Hvidbro

regin@lg.fo

Sigrun Marsten

sigrun@lg.fo